Skip navigation

A day late, a day early. Who cares now? I can finally do some useful study before my course starts. You see, I can’t register until 4th October which has meant I haven’t been able to use any of the university facilites such as the library or the computers. But now it doesn’t matter so much.

So far so good from NDO. I’m using Mandrake 10 and there’s no probs, not that there should be, it’s just that I’m a total newbie to Linux. I’ve updated Mandrake via the Internet and am slowly tweaking drivers and stuff. I’m just about to install the nvidia driver. let’s see what happens.

Leave a Reply

