Skip navigation

I have made a concerted effort to learn a design pattern. I have applied the Strategy design pattern to one part of the patience game I have designed for the AJUML project. I have used the Strategy pattern to apply the rules of the patience game. By applying this pattern my design has instantly become more object-oriented and thus more extensible and reusable. Now I can easily add new rules without having to change code. All I have to do is create a new class implementing the Rule interface.

Leave a Reply

